The Faerie State


In Peter Pan it was written that faeries only have room enough for one emotion. I find myself in a faerie state often I suppose. I feel so much of one emotion. At the very moment, an overwhelming tiredness has succumbed me to the point were the very tips of my fingers hurt.
It’s like when I feel incredibly heartbroken or sad about something, my entire being is engulfed with sadness. I become so sad that I am physically in pain. Maybe I sound crazy, but I really do think true heartbreak could kill me. It’s like my heart is squeezing the life from itself.
I’m so dramatic.

image

Leave a Reply

