A thought


image

Okay, let’s blog at five o’clock in the morning because yeah, I’m actually feeling motivated.
I’ve never been one to become attached to people. This is probably the key to why I’ve never been in an actual relationship. I mean, it’s so easy for me to let go of people without a second thought. Sometimes I never even really mean to do so. It’s probably because I’m a Gemini. I don’t know though. Astrology is very interesting, but I don’t think I could base my whole being off of the stars and planets–the universe in general. Doesn’t it sound like such a beautiful thing though?

Leave a Reply

