A List of Anxieties, Depressing Thoughts, and Social Blunders


Who has time for sleep? Who has time for anything anymore? Why does my mom think I’m a suicidal lesbian? Ha.
A List of Anxieties, Depressing Thoughts, and Social Blunders
1. Numbers and I don’t mix..
2. Memory?
3. My mom can smell over the phone apparently.
4. At almost 18 never having had a legitimate boyfriend.
5. “Don’t be a teacher.”
6. Who cares about high school senior events?
7. I don’t promote high school sponsored social events.
8. “Why isn’t there a White History Month?” asked the idiot.
9. Wanting to go to prom with a high school drop out.
10. Just give me my diploma already.
11. No. Don’t ask me what college I’m going to or what I plan to major in.
12. Deep inside still a major nerd, wanting to punch whoever got my rank.

image

.

Leave a Reply

