Change?


image

All I’ve posted lately, actually for a long while now, is incredibly sad, sappy emotional things. I’ve realized that maybe that’s not so healthy? Hm, I understand that I’m in a very unhealthy place in my life I suppose and I’d like to turn that around. It’s going to take God.
Just when you think you’ve got it all figured out, the universe slaps the contentment straight from your being. It’s all quite cliché, but that’s what cliché is all about, right? It’s those ordinary things that reoccur with everyone.
Well, I’m absolutely tired of running in circles–of being so hurt and feeling victimized. It’s time I own up to things and be strong enough to let things that don’t belong to me go.
*I haven’t thanked you lovely people in a while, so this is it. Thank you for following this emotional rollercoaster (more like merry-go-round). Not really sure why you did but thanks for acknowledging my thoughts? It’s nice to know that they aren’t that unappealing, heh.*

Leave a Reply

