Bob Dylan is my spirit animal.



KATEBxvdVnI think everyone has that one person that was the “almost something”. Almost lover. Almost girlfriend. Almost friend. That one person who was on the verge of something. That one person who was an extra and a main character all at once. But maybe I’m stupid. There’s so much I want to say, but it seems I am at a loss for words…

I Wish to:

Join the Peace Corps.

Rwz4OgneAn

Discover love.

Learn to play ukulele.

Be content with the way I look.

4Vw5sDTQhM

Be a humanitarian.

Not care about what others think.

Go to 50 concerts.

Stop making lists.

Live.

H7F1a46Puh

Maybe my problem is that I think too much. I don’t think enough. I care too much and don’t care enough. I feel empty kind of and I don’t know why. But I do.

Leave a Reply

