Cricket


Hi,

I’m still alive. That’s quite positive.

Soo…

I feel like I should talk about how long it’s been since I’ve blogged then rant over some first world problem occurring in my minuscule teenage existence. Then I’d end with something a bit clever and funny.

Whelp.

Deal with it.

I do have one thing–well more than on I guess, thing to say.

I think I’m slowly but surely losing motivation for everything I do. It’s laughable actually. Is it bad that I laugh at my own despair?

I’ve concluded that yes, I’m missing one too many marbles and I’m just not approachable to society. XD ahah, I just can’t take myself seriously. This is all just too funny.

So uh, I’ve lost two or three friends so far. Not that you care really–if I’m even talking to anyone. Um, while some kids are living up their first day of Christmas break, I decided to break all plans with my “friends” and um just sit here. Living like Larry.

uhhh

If you didn’t know already, I’m just a stupid kid with too many stupid dreams trying to get out of this stupid town and away from these stupid people. But stupid is everywhere I guess and there’s no escaping it.

I repeat things over without realizing. I write thoughts that I’ve written before and the words I say are gradually dulling away.

Ha.

Like me.

Shitty teen rant over.

May the odds forever be in your favor.

Leave a Reply

