Laconic


PSAT Test Tomorrow
50+ Question Test On the Crucible
Paper Due in Lit. Journal
2 Days Worth of Math I Haven’t Even Touched Yet

If I said I wasn’t the least bit stressed, I’d be lying.

At least my band is making progress.

Thanks to that one girl that made me look bad today.

Thanks to that one guy with massive muscles for wearing a tank in gym.

Thanks girls in the hall for walking slower than snail’s pace.

Thanks for the quiz in Human Anatomy & Physiology.

Thanks for being below zero in every class.

Thanks for all being short little munchkins. 

Thanks for almost running me over this morning.

Thanks to everyone and everything for making my day difficult.

*sigh*

May the odds forever blah blah good day.gmgmXee8SF

Leave a Reply

