Happy Birthday To MOI c:


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO …

Me c:

photo

and…

photo (3)

MEEEEEE :3

Sorry for not blogging >.< Summer is here, my 16th birthday was on the 30th of May, and I just got back from a trip to Florida! The pictures above are just to be 100% selfish ’cause I’m the Birthday Girl and get to post meaningless selfies c: hehe

Ummmm let’s see. I don’t have much to complain about i guess for once ^^

I just thank God for saving and keeping me and giving me yet another year to my life c:

I finally texted people XD.

Accomplishment!!! Yahooooo.

I got all A’s and one B ANDDDDD raised my GPA!

Thank the Lord 😀

Summer work suck buttcheeks but whateves<–(a word I got from my friend Hannah)

I’m really trying my hardest to be closer to Jesus and stuff. He’s so much greater than all of THIS. So much more…

*sigh*

Anywho, somehow Spongebob is always on when I’m blogging X)

From now on I’ll do a Spongbob Quote of the Day c: 

You’re so welcome!

Squidward: “Do you have to stand so close? You’re making me claustrophobic!”

Patrick: “What does claustrophobic mean?”

Spongebob: “I think it means he’s afraid of Santa Claus.”

Patrick: ”Ho, Ho,Ho!”

Spongebob: “Stop it, Patrick! You’re scaring him!”

 

Leave a Reply

