Pink, Summer, Puppies, Cute Guys, and AP Classes


cute puppy

Pink is my favorite color and this is my future puppy c: Random and cute hehe

AHHHHHH!!!!! SUMMER IS HEREEEEEE!!!! TWO MORE DAYS ‘TILL SCHOOL IS OUT!!!! 

Yay Summer c: So I met this guy I haven’t talked to in forever yet again and he’s gotten cuter then ever. Yay cute guy c: I have 3 AP classes next year: AP U.S History, AP English, and AP Biology. Plus a job and etc. Blehk I’m gonna explode! Anywho, everything has been okay. I feel bad for two of my best friends though. They’re having guy problems, ha. I’ve never had those. So yeah, sorry for not blogging. I’m such a procrastinator.

Adios flamingos c:

From Grease (one of my most favorite movies ever)summer lovin

From the Regular Show (One of my most favorite T.V shows)
loving in the summertime

Leave a Reply

