Ello My Middle Name Is Procrastination


Gah. I feel so bad for neglecting my blog for so long._. As for an update, things have basically been the same overall. I drifted apart from certain people but that’s just how it is I guess. I have exams coming up and I’m freaking out internally. I go freakin’ bananas when I don’t get enough sleep. This morning my friends were like “Dayum. You’re crazier than usual.” True story. Conner, this guy that goes to my school, is one of the most awkward guys I know. I mean you wouldn’t be able to tell at first. It’s just like oh, tall athletic white guy there with lots of obnoxious kool kid friends–and yes with a “k”. His movements and talk and stuff are so weird and robotic like I guess. Makes me laugh at times. Maybe I’m just odd. Wait, not maybe, I am odd. I’m so proud of my buddy ol’ pal Hannah Mae for placing in her dance competition 😛 congrats. Yesterday I was watching the cartoon 1953 version of Peter Pan and that chiz too long :D. Gotta love it though c: There’s this thing called “Harlem Shake Swimming” I think and personally, I think that whole ‘Harlem Shake’ chiz is pretty dumb 99.9% of the time, but the hallway swimming thing is so cool. It’s like you’re mopping the floor with your body. Amazing. Youtube is like my television c: Ummm I really don’t know what else to talk about. Oh yeah, 4/20, I didn’t know what the heck that stood for ha. This dude was arguing with me that weed was good for you and etc. He said it was a herb that needed to be smoked. The I asked him why didn’t he go smoke some parsley. That was the end of our conversation.

I found out that next year I’ll be editor of our school’s magazine :D!!!! Heck yeah man.

Well I’m gonna go, I’ll post tomorrow I promise c: Adios flamingos!

Finn

2 thoughts on “Ello My Middle Name Is Procrastination

  1. I notice you have a ‘when life gives you lemons’ quote. Have you ever played Portal, by chance? They know what to do when life gives you lemons…

    Your 4/20 parsley comment cracked me up. However, might I suggest a different background. It’s a little hard to read stuff with the one you currently have.

Leave a Reply

