Hello Fellows:3!!!!


Long time, no see people of the Blogosphere 🙂 I really missed blogging and never had the chance to because at the time, I was sharing a broken laptop with my “loving” older sister. Yeah…bad mojo. Anywhooo, I am back and plan to blog every single day. Ho ho hopefully c: Merry Christmas by the way!

So today, being Christmas Day, the topic of choice will be of course Christmas. The time of year when all who care and don’t care gather to give and receive. You get to hug and have awkward conversations with those relatives that show up twice or so a year. And let’s not forget the last minute gifts. Today, I actually wrapped a gift in the car on our way to church, mad skills man. We all stuff ourselves of course, then try to squeeze into that mini cocktail dress for New Year’s. Now, some may be offended already that I even uttered the words Merry Christmas. Well, those of you suck. I’m kidding. But I really dislike when people who don’t believe in Christ, make it a point to be their most obnoxious around this time of year. “Happy Holidays”, anything that’s put out to the public says and don’t let anyone dare say,”Jesus is the reason for the season.” I’m not being a downer or anything but I feel that Christianity is a belief just like any other and isn’t it “unconstitutional” when it gets swept under the rug due to other beliefs. Anywho c: whatever you say, Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas, Feliz Navidad, Happy Hanukkah, etc, have a great time today!!! c: By the way, the Christmas cheer just didn’t sprinkle on me this year. It’s not like when I was younger…

and remember…

AVOID THE FRUITCAKE 

 With love and sheer awesomeness, 

 Neonvendettas 😛

P.S: What I got for Christmas( not that you actually give a flying fart):

clothes, shoes, etc, girly stuff, new laptop that I’m using at this very moment, and maybe a kitten I’ll name Charlie c:

“Then the Grinch thought of something he hadn’t before! What if Christmas, he thought, doesn’t come from a store. What if Christmas…perhaps…means a little bit more!” 
― Dr. SeussHow the Grinch Stole Christmas

Leave a Reply

