An Actual Okay Day:)



Good music and strawberries always put me in a good mood(:

Walk the Moon

Screen falling off the door; door hanging off the hinges
My feet are still sore; my back is on the fringes
We tore up the walls; we slept on couches
We lifted this house, we lifted this house

Plug in Stereo

And I blame you, you, you, 
You and that dress of yours
I blame you, you, you
you and that smile.

Arctic Monkeys

I said I bet that you look good on the dancefloor
Dancing to electro-pop like a robot from 1984
From 1984!

The Beatles

I’m back in the USSR
You don’t know how lucky you are, boy
Back in the USSR, yeah

One thought on “An Actual Okay Day:)

Leave a Reply

