CHUCKKKKK!!!!!!!


I HAD THIS SUPER TOTALLY AWESOME MIND-BLOWING POST I’VE BEEN WORKING ON! I TRIED TO PUBLISH AND IT DELETED EVERRRRRYTHINGGGGGG. GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH WORDPRESS! YOU HAVE FAILED ME! YOU HAVE SOILED YOUR OWN NAME! SOILED IT ! SOILED IT! SOILED IT! (SpongeBob reference, heh?) YOU DON’T KNOW HOW ANGRY I AM AT THIS VERY MOMENT. CHUCK! GOSH DARNNITTTT! NOW THIS POST IS SUPER SUCKY! GR. THANKS A LOT WORDPRESS! YOU’RE AWESOME! YOU TRULY ARE. I GET SUPER SERIOUS ABOUT BLOGGING. I DO. BECAUSE I’M A TOTAL NERD. AND MY POSTS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE PERFECTION IN MY EYES. 

DON’T YOU HATE WHEN PEOPLE AND/OR TECHNOLOGY FAIL YOU? I KNOW I DO. IF YOU’VE GOT ANY STORIES TO TELL. COMMENT AWAY. I COULD RANT ABOUT THIS FOR DAYS. LIKE HOW AT THAT ONE MOMENT YOU NEED TO USE YOUR PHONE FOR SOMETHING SUPER IMPORTANT AND IT WANTS TO BE A TOTAL ARSE AND NOT WORK. OR HAVE LOW BATTERY. OR WHEN YOU’RE ON YOUTUBE AND YOU HAVE YOU’RE SPEAKERS ON BLAST, WAITING FOR AN AWESOME VIDEO AND A COMMERCIAL COMES ON. OR WHEN YOU’RE ON THE INTERNET TRYING TO DO CHIZ WHILE YOUR MOM IS TALKING ON THE PHONE FOR HOURS AND YOU CAN’T EVER GET A GOOD CONNECTION. OR WHEN THAT ONE TIME YOU HITCH A RIDE WITH SOMEONE AND THEY MAGICALLY DON’T HAVE GAS OR MONEY. YEAH, THE HORRORS OF LIFE. CHUCK!

*RANDOM PIC OF THE CHUCKIN’ DAY!!!*

 

**I FEEL YA, BRO**

3 thoughts on “CHUCKKKKK!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

