Got a Real Legit Ice Cream Machine! Even Though It Doesn’t Relate to Anything I’m About To Say…


So, I finally met, well saw, Kevin Smevin the other day. He is a bit more than a wee bit awkward. I also kind of think he doesn’t really want to be bothered with. Not being mean or anything…just a tad presumptuous. Anywho, I just want to rant about some serious things today I guess. First of all, I hate when people say “I hate my life” or “FML”. We all do it, I’m sure of it. Yet most of us haven’t even started living. How could you possibly hate something you don’t even have? It makes me so angry. I mean , seriously furious. People who go around just hating things with no plausible reason. Secondly, I hate when people use “YOLO” as an excuse for their stupid mistakes and doings. Fail a test, “YOLO”–Get into a fight, “YOLO”, almost get hit by a car, “YOLO”. Although  I kind of understand, if you’re dumb enough to do things like riding a shopping cart on the highway, all you can say is “YOLO” because you’ll eventually die. Not to be blunt or anything ha ha. Thirdly, when people randomly say that they want to kill themselves. I know what you’re saying, “Whoa!…..Whoa…..whoa, she did not just go there.”  Well, I am. It’s a very serious and touchy topic. And right now at this very moment I am touching the chiz outta it. So just because your bf of approximately two weeks cheats on you, doesn’t mean you immediately post on Facebook that you’re going to kill yourself. Neither do you say you’re going to kill yourself when one bad thing happens. It’s life hun, there’s plenty more crap to come. Then you have those people who use it for attention. Every three days they post that they’re going to go kill themselves. What the hell? Just what the hell? That’s all I have to say to that. I don’t use curse words, but that called for them.You don’t use suicide as a solution for anything. And definitely not for attention. Not only is it selfish, but actually very dumb. How will that solve anything? Lastly, when people inflict harm on themselves. Do you not know that people feel the same emotions that you do? Do you not know that we could do the exact same thing you do? We just choose not to. Does that help you in any way? Does it make you feel better about yourself? Does it boost your confidence? If you’re depressed, get help. If you’re contemplating suicide, get help. Don’t be a dumbo and let that eat you away. When it creeps into me, yeah I feel like complete chit. And I say my life is a fart and I blog about it and then I get over myself. 

“So we fight (so we fight) through the hurt (through the hurt)
And we cry and cry and cry and cry
And we live (and we live) and we learn (and we learn)
And we try and try and try and try” –Justin Bieber

I’m not a “Belieber'”, but those words couldn’t have been spoken, well sung, any better. He talks about how yeah life can be the worst at times but you’re still here aren’t you? You’re still living. And you’ll keep on living. Sorry, I just have these ranting spasms where I can’t take it any longer and blog my heart out. Well that’s the end:) I know you’re overjoyed.

*Random Pic of the Day*

Leave a Reply

