I’m Fine You’re Fine. We’re All Fine.


No, I’m not sorry. I’m not sorry a million times. I tried to apologize but you threw me away, THANKS. Thanks a lot. Thanks for all you’ve done. Thanks for making me mad at you, thanks a bunch yet again. Thanks thanks thanks a FREAKIN’ MILLION. GOD.

You say something

I get mad

You try to comfort

I’m a little better

You ask something

I open up

You get mad

You shun

You cry

I get sad

I cry

I try

You’re still mad

I get mad

I get madder

I am the maddest

I spread it

I don’t care

You’re mad

I’m mad.

Fine.

You apologize

What am I supposed to do now?

Leave a Reply

